- Pharmaceutical News Index
News on medical technology, research and legislative developments.
- PhysMath Central
PhysMath Central is an independent publishing platform operated by BioMed Central committed to providing immediate open access to peer-reviewed physics and mathematics research. All original research articles published by, or in cooperation with, PhysMath Central are made freely and permanently accessible online immediately upon publication.
- Points of View Reference Center
Provides students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. The database provides more than 280 topics, each with an overview (objective background/description), point (argument), counterpoint (opposing argument), and Critical Thinking Guide.
- Political Science Complete
Full text database with 530 journals, indexing and abstracts for 2,900+ titles, and over 340 full-text reference books. Contains 38,000 full-text conference papers, (including those of The International Political Science Association) and a subject-specific thesaurus with 17,500 terms providing subject searching guidance to researchers.
Language learning for 80 languages and ESL for 50 non-English languages, including audio lessons, interactive textbooks, quizzes, phrasebooks and pronunciation analysis. Users must create a personal account to use this resource.
- ProQuest Accounting & Tax Database
Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues.
- ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere.
- ProQuest Banking Information Source
National and international information on the financial services industry, including banking trends, products, companies, issues and operations.
- ProQuest Biology Journals
Research on animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, health and safety science, entomology, and more.
- ProQuest Career & Technical Education
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
- ProQuest Central
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
- ProQuest Computing
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
- ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals
Research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT)
EKS Library subscription via ProQuest
Provided by: Wingate University Graduate Education Program
- ProQuest Education Journals
Research on primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
- ProQuest Entrepreneurship
Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more.
- ProQuest Environmental Science Package
Articles plus searchable charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs and tables representing all major environment topics.
- ProQuest European Business
Trade journals and scholarly journals with a focus on Europe.