Art, English, & LanguageBiology & ChemistryBusiness & ManagementCareer & CommunicationCurrent Events & NewsData & DemographicseBooks, eAudio, & VideoEducation & Teacher ResourcesEverything NC!Genealogy & Historical MapsGovernment & LegalHealth SciencesHistory & BiographyMathematics & TechnologyNewspapersNursing & Allied HealthPhilosophy & ReligionPolitical SciencePsychology & SociologySport Sciences
This is the "Art, English, & Language" page of the "EKS Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EKS Library Databases  

Find a database by title or subject.
Last Updated: Jan 25, 2017 URL: http://libguides.wingate.edu/alldatabases Print Guide RSS Updates

Art, English, & Language Print Page
  Search: 
 

"Fetch!"

Articles, Books, & More...

Use your campus network login (Wingnet) credentials if prompted for access. Click here for password assistance.

What is a "discovery" service?

      
     

    Database Access Tips

    •  Undergraduate students will be prompted to enter a Wingnet username and password  for off-campus database access. (See Image)
    • Your username is the first part of your Wingate email address before the @ symbol.  For Wingnet password information, visit the  IT Help Desk page.  Additional assistance with passwords may be directed to Jimm Wetherbee at 704-233-8092 or jimm@wingate.edu.
    • NOTE: Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, and Physician Assistant Studies in need of off-campus login assistance, contact Kevin Lavieoc at 704-233-8968.

    Quick Links

    Services & Specialty Areas

    Subject Area Databases

    Below is a recommended short list of subject-specific databases. For a complete listing, visit the All Databases by Title guide.

     

    Ask Ethel!

    Art & Modern Languages Liaison

    Profile Image
    R. Marilyn Brown, MLIS
    Contact Info
    Catalog Librarian
    Ethel K. Smith Library
    First Floor
    704-233-8094
    Send Email

    English Liaison

    Profile Image
    Isaac Meadows, MSIS
    Logo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedIn
    Contact Info
    Reference & Instruction Librarian
    Ethel K. Smith Library
    Room 132
    704-233-8099
    Send Email

    Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

    Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

    704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
    Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
    Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
    Wingate University
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip