Library LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by library staff


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Bulldog Delivery Service
by Christina Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
Delivering books, articles, and ERIC documents held by the Ethel K. Smith Library to Wingate's satellite campuses.
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
Friends of the Ethel K. Smith Library
by Christina Hollingsworth, Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
Join to support the EKS Library today!
InterLibrary Loan
by Christina Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
This is where you can request books and articles not owned by the Ethel K. Smith Library.
Library FAQ's
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
Basic library questions and answers.
Library Hours/Calendar
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Planning a visit? Check out our hours and room reservations.
Library Instruction Requests
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 25, 2017
Make your request for instruction assistance using this form.
Library Instruction with a Librarian
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 25, 2015
Library Introduction
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Learn more about the Library here.
Library of Congress Call Number Scheme
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Find Library items by location.
Library Staff Directory
by Debra Hargett, Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Aug 23, 2017
Library staff by name and service.
Library Student Assistants
by Alison Simpson - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
Information about working at the Ethel K. Smith Library.
Map and Directions
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Oct 27, 2015
Policy Manual 2016-2017
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 14, 2017
Printing in the Library
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Tips for printing from a library computer.
Statement of Confidentiality
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Patron records, the most fundamental and integral principles of librarianship.
Unique Collections
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Learn of our unique collections from BB&T, the Kincaid room, the Nippon Foundation, and the Vick Vinegar Bible.
Art
Art Subject Guide
by R. Marilyn Brown - Last Updated Oct 28, 2015
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Suggested Art Resources
Databases, eBooks, Websites, etc.
BIOS 2017
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 3, 2017
Biology Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
CMOS Bridge Seminar 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 11, 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
South Pointe Christian School 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
Communication Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Oct 12, 2015
An alphabetical listing of suggested communication resources available from the EKS Library selection of databases.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
Community College Exec Leadership - Cohort IV
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Apr 28, 2016
Fall 2015
Community College Exec Leadership - Cohort V
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
Fall 2016
ED 299: Writing and Information Literacy Competencies
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Feb 24, 2017
Writing: Research, Tutoring, Editing, Specific CRLA and Information Literacy Competencies
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
EL 7189: Organizational Development & Change - Overman - Summer 2016
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jun 20, 2016
Dr. Overman, Summer 2016
EL Ballantyne Cohort IX - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
Fall - 2015
EL Ballantyne Cohort XI
by Kory Paulus - Last Updated Sep 7, 2017
EL K-12 Ballantyne - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2016
EL Richmond Cohort IV - 2015 Update
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
EL Richmond Cohort VI
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
Fall 2015
EL Richmond Cohort VI - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 30, 2015
Fall 2015
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
English Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 2, 2015
Gale's Literary Index
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
Index to reference resources published by Gale.
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
Zotero - Online Resource Storage
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated May 27, 2015
Friends of the Ethel K. Smith Library
by Christina Hollingsworth, Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
Join to support the EKS Library today!
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
GATEWAY - 101 - Barbee
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Sep 13, 2017
GATEWAY - 101 - Pfaff
by Kory Paulus - Last Updated Sep 12, 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
Gale's Literary Index
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
Index to reference resources published by Gale.
GPS 210. - 2017 - Summer II - Mills
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
History Journal TOCs
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
Tables of Contents (TOCs) RSS Feeds for History journals.
History Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
North Carolina Online Documents Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
State Government News & Publications
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
Center for Teaching and Learning
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jan 19, 2017
Defining Scholarly Journals
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
For Faculty
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 25, 2017
For Satellite Campus Students
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 9, 2015
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Library FAQ's
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
Basic library questions and answers.
Library of Congress Call Number Scheme
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Find Library items by location.
Printing in the Library
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Tips for printing from a library computer.
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
Library Instruction Requests
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 25, 2017
Make your request for instruction assistance using this form.
Library Instruction with a Librarian
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 25, 2015
South Pointe Christian School
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Mar 11, 2015
A guide for Mrs. Winstead's English Research Paper.
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
University Music Editions Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
EKS Library microfiche collection of major music scores, literature, and reference works.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
NURS 325 - Science Based Nursing - Spring 2017 - Brown
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 30, 2017
Dr. Brown, Spring 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
PSI (Psy, SS, CJ) Bridge
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 14, 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
Criminal Justice Subject Guide
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 15, 2015
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
PASS Bridge Seminar 2017
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 14, 2017
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?

Ethel K. Smith Library



Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
Wingate University