Skip to main content

Library Directory: About

Contact Information

Our Staff

Office Locations: 1st Floor

Ms. Amee Odom
Library Director
Liaison to: Occupational Therapy, Pharmacy, and Physician Assistant programs
704.233.8096
ameeodom@wingate.edu


Ms. Christina Hollingsworth
Library Administration Associate
704.233.8091
c.hollingsworth@wingate.edu

Office Locations: 1st Floor

Ms. Alison Simpson
Public Services Manager
704.233.8093
a.simpson@wingate.edu


Ms. Christy McClure
Evening Facilities Manager
704.233.8089
c.mcclure@wingate.edu

Office Locations: 1st Floor

Ms. Marilyn Brown 
Catalog Librarian
Liaison to: Art and Modern Languages programs
704.233.8094
marbrown@wingate.edu

Mr. Keith Lassiter 
Collection Management Librarian
Liaison to: Business, and Sport Sciences programs
704.233.8098
k.lassiter@wingate.edu

Research Desk: 704.233.8097 (1st Floor)

Ms. Kory Paulus (1st Floor)
Reference & Instruction Librarian 
Liaison to: Biology, Chemistry & Physics, Nursing, and Physical Therapy programs
704.233.8088
k.paulus@wingate.edu

Mr. Isaac Meadows (2nd Floor)
Reference & Instruction Librarian 
Liaison to: English, Music, Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice programs
704.233.8098
i.meadows@wingate.edu

Office Locations: 2nd Floor

Ms. Debra Hargett
Digital Services Librarian
Liaison to: Communication and Education programs
704.233.8100
dhargett@wingate.edu

Mr. Jimm Wetherbee
Campus Network & Library Systems Administrator
Liaison to: History & Political Science, Math, and Religion & Philosophy programs
704.233.8092
jimm@wingate.edu

Loading