This is the "Career & Communication" page of the "Communication Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communication Databases  

An alphabetical listing of suggested communication resources available from the EKS Library selection of databases.
Last Updated: Oct 12, 2015 URL: http://libguides.wingate.edu/communication/resources Print Guide RSS Updates
Career & Communication Print Page
  Search: 
 

"Fetch!"

Articles, Books, & More...

Use your campus network login (Wingnet) credentials if prompted for access. Click here for password assistance.

What is a "discovery" service?

      

    Journals & Periodicals

    Need a Communication or Mass Media journal or periodical? We have over 980 available for you to search by using Full Text Finder. 

     

    Plunder our Reference resources related to Communication...

    Visit the Librarian on duty at the Research Desk to learn more about our print collection of reference materials.

    Cover Art
    Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
    Call Number: P87.5 .E53 2002 v.1-3
    Location: Reference Desk

    Cover Art
    Encyclopedia of Political Communication
    Call Number: JA85 .E64 2008 v.1-2
    Location: Reference Desk

    Suggested Resources for Communication Courses

     

    Ask Ethel!

    Communication Liaison

    Profile Image
    Debra H. Hargett, MLIS
    Logo - Facebook
    Contact Info
    E-Resources Librarian
    Ethel K. Smith Library
    Second Floor
    704-233-8100
    Send Email

    Quick Links

    Services & Specialty Areas


    Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

    Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

    704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
    Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
    Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
    Wingate University
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip