Art, English, & LanguageBiology & ChemistryBusiness & ManagementCareer & CommunicationCurrent Events & NewsData & DemographicseBooks, eAudio, & VideoEducation & Teacher ResourcesEverything NC!Genealogy & Historical MapsGovernment & LegalHealth SciencesHistory & BiographyMathematics & TechnologyNewspapersNursing & Allied HealthPhilosophy & ReligionPolitical SciencePsychology & SociologySport Sciences
This is the "Political Science" page of the "EKS Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EKS Library Databases  

Find a database by title or subject.
Last Updated: Aug 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.wingate.edu/alldatabases Print Guide RSS Updates

Political Science Print Page
  Search: 
 

"Fetch!"

Articles, Books, & More...

Use your campus network login (Wingnet) credentials if prompted for access. Click here for password assistance.

Save

      
     

    Database Access Tips

    Off-campus access to Library resources is available for faculty, staff, and students with Wingnet credientials. Users will be prompted to enter their username and password. (See Image)

    A username is the first part of your Wingate email address before the @ symbol.

    Password information is available on the IT Help Desk portal, or by calling 704.233.8333 or 704.233.8092.

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Subject Area Databases

    Below is a recommended short list of subject-specific databases. For a complete listing, visit the All Databases by Title guide.

     

    Quick Links

    More Resources & Services

     

    Ask Ethel!


    Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

    Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

    704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
    Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
    Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
    Wingate University
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip