This is the "Articles & Literary Criticism" page of the "South Pointe Christian School" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

South Pointe Christian School  

A guide for Mrs. Winstead's English Research Paper.
Last Updated: Mar 11, 2015 URL: http://libguides.wingate.edu/spc/winstead Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Literary Criticism Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database Suggestions

Cover Art
Literary Reference Center Plus
Articles and criticisms, including peer-reviewed, bios and interviews, novels, short stories, poems, and literary magazines. bios), nearly 450 literary journals, more than 644,000 book reviews, more than 71,000 classic and contemporary poems, more than 18,000 classic and contemporary short stories, more than 5,800 author interviews, more than 8,200 classic texts and much more.

Cover Art
Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database with indexing and abstracts for 12,500+ journals. More than 13,200 publications included, consisting of peer-reviewed journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

Cover Art
eBooks: EBSCOhost Collection
A collection of over 26,000 reference, scholarly, and professional full-text ebooks.

 

SC State Library

Cover Art
SC State Library
SC Online Database Collection

 

State Library of NC

Cover Art
State Library of NC
NC Digital Collections

Cover Art
NC Live
NC Online Database Collection


Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
Wingate University
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip