This is the "Home" page of the "All Course Guides by Title" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

All Course Guides by Title  

Course Guides with helpful information for assignments, research, and general library use.
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2015 URL: http://libguides.wingate.edu/guidesbytitle Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

All Guides by Title

B4C Business for Change Bridge Seminar 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
61 views this year
BIOS 2017
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 3, 2017
129 views this year
CMOS Bridge Seminar 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 11, 2017
148 views this year
PASS Bridge Seminar 2017
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 14, 2017
188 views this year
PSI (Psy, SS, CJ) Bridge
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Aug 14, 2017
514 views this year
All Course Guides by Title
by Debra Hargett, Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jul 27, 2015
Course Guides with helpful information for assignments, research, and general library use.
24 views this year
Art Subject Guide
by R. Marilyn Brown - Last Updated Oct 28, 2015
15 views this year
Ask Ethel
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jan 8, 2015
Get research help via chat, text, email and phone!
43 views this year
BIO 150: Principles of Cell and Molecular Biology - Spring 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 13, 2017
4,373 views this year
Biology Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
84 views this year
Bulldog Delivery Service
by Christina Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
Delivering books, articles, and ERIC documents held by the Ethel K. Smith Library to Wingate's satellite campuses.
84 views this year
BUS 650 - Marketing Research Management - Chmielinski - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
14 views this year
CCR 490: Sports Topic: Research, Evaluation, & Grants
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Feb 1, 2017
227 views this year
Center for Teaching and Learning
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jan 19, 2017
60 views this year
CHEM 291: Introduction to Chemical Research- Clontz - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 29, 2016
39 views this year
Citing Sources Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Style guides available in the Library and online citation help.
144 views this year
Communication Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Oct 12, 2015
An alphabetical listing of suggested communication resources available from the EKS Library selection of databases.
8 views this year
Community College Exec Leadership - Cohort IV
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Apr 28, 2016
Fall 2015
72 views this year
Community College Exec Leadership - Cohort V
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
Fall 2016
17 views this year
Community College Exec Leadership - Cohort VI
by Isaac Meadows, Amee Odom, Kory Paulus - Last Updated Aug 18, 2017
Fall 2017
34 views this year
Criminal Justice Subject Guide
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 15, 2015
21 views this year
CRJ 475: Ethics of Criminal Justice - Fall 2015 - Thomas
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 15, 2015
14 views this year
Defining Scholarly Journals
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
6 views this year
Digital Collections
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Aug 17, 2017
An EKS Library guide of online collections featuring North Carolina, community partnerships, cultural resources, and best practices for digital archiving & preservation.
20 views this year
ED 299: Writing and Information Literacy Competencies
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Feb 24, 2017
Writing: Research, Tutoring, Editing, Specific CRLA and Information Literacy Competencies
335 views this year
ED 303: Educational Psychology - Ellis - 2016 - Spring
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Feb 17, 2016
13 views this year
ED 535: Action Research - Corbin - Spring 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jan 21, 2016
7 views this year
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Aug 17, 2017
Find a database by title or subject.
14,595 views this year
EL 7189: Organizational Development & Change - Overman - Summer 2016
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jun 20, 2016
Dr. Overman, Summer 2016
54 views this year
EL Ballantyne Cohort IX - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
Fall - 2015
16 views this year
EL Ballantyne Cohort VII - Fall 2015 Update
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 4, 2015
21 views this year
EL K-12 Ballantyne - Compton - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 29, 2016
86 views this year
EL K-12 Ballantyne - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2016
34 views this year
EL Richmond Cohort IV - 2015 Update
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
31 views this year
EL Richmond Cohort VI
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
Fall 2015
7 views this year
EL Richmond Cohort VI - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 30, 2015
Fall 2015
23 views this year
ENG 110: University Writing and Research - Stanford - Spring 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
306 views this year
ENG 110: University Writing and Research - Williamson - Spring 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
717 views this year
English Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 2, 2015
14 views this year
Find
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jul 12, 2011
1,252 views this year
For Faculty
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
192 views this year
For Satellite Campus Students
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 9, 2015
45 views this year
Friends of the Ethel K. Smith Library
by Christina Hollingsworth, Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
Join to support the EKS Library today!
314 views this year
Gadgets, Mobile Access, and More
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
0 views this year
Gale's Literary Index
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
Index to reference resources published by Gale.
37 views this year
GATE 101: First Year Experience - Clontz - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
19 views this year
GATE 101: First Year Experience - Cottenoir - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Sep 9, 2016
5 views this year
GATE 101: First Year Experience - Ellis - Fall 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 13, 2016
14 views this year
Get Research Help
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 23, 2016
481 views this year
GPS 120: Perspectives in World Cultures - 2017 - Spring - Hyland
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated May 1, 2017
1,096 views this year
GPS 210. - 2017 - Summer II - Mills
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
138 views this year
GPS 210: Global Perspectives in Literature - 2017 - Spring - Mills
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 30, 2017
558 views this year
HIST 318 (Hyland): History of US-Latin American Relations, 1776 to the Present
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
2015, Spring
6 views this year
HIST 318 (Hyland): the United States and Latin America
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 2, 2015
Dr. Hyland, Fall 2012
5 views this year
HIST 390 - Patterns of Violence: Comparative Genocide Studies
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Feb 28, 2016
4 views this year
History Journal TOCs
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 14, 2014
Tables of Contents (TOCs) RSS Feeds for History journals.
3 views this year
History Subject Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
18 views this year
How to Read a Library Call Number
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
What's up with all the letters and numbers on this item?
16 views this year
InterLibrary Loan
by Christina Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
This is where you can request books and articles not owned by the Ethel K. Smith Library.
2,223 views this year
Library FAQ's
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
Basic library questions and answers.
14 views this year
Library Hours/Calendar
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Planning a visit? Check out our hours and room reservations.
670 views this year
Library Instruction Co-Taught with a Librarian
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 31, 2014
1 views this year
Library Instruction Requests
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 3, 2016
Make your request for instruction assistance using this form.
32 views this year
Library Instruction with a Librarian
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Aug 25, 2015
1 views this year
Library Introduction
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Learn more about the Library here.
220 views this year
Library of Congress Call Number Scheme
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Find Library items by location.
5 views this year
Library Staff Directory
by Debra Hargett, Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jul 14, 2017
Library staff by name and service.
255 views this year
Library Student Assistants
by Alison Simpson - Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
Information about working at the Ethel K. Smith Library.
1,354 views this year
Map and Directions
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Oct 27, 2015
48 views this year
MARK 301: Principles of Marketing - Spring 2015 - Brock
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 1, 2015
85 views this year
MASM 535 - Sports Research - Norwood - Spring 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
231 views this year
MUS 357: Music History and Literature - Lein - Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 5, 2015
53 views this year
North Carolina Online Documents Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
State Government News & Publications
10 views this year
NURS 325 - Science Based Nursing - Spring 2017 - Brown
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 30, 2017
Dr. Brown, Spring 2017
405 views this year
NURS 325 - Science-Based Nursing - Spring 2016 (Pfaff)
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Feb 4, 2016
110 views this year
Pharmacy Databases & Information Literacy
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 15, 2015
55 views this year
Policy Manual 2016-2017
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jul 14, 2017
562 views this year
Printing in the Library
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Tips for printing from a library computer.
68 views this year
PS 201-American Government-Wiggins-Fall 2015
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 7, 2015
5 views this year
PSYCH 101: General Psychology - Laster - 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Oct 3, 2016
72 views this year
Remote Stacks
by Amee Odom, Alison Simpson - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
Need an item from the Remote Stacks Facility? Complete the form to request an item.
5 views this year
Reserve the Reference Area
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Dec 31, 2014
0 views this year
Services
by Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jul 29, 2011
293 views this year
SimplyMap
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
Plan on conducting research using demographics, health data, business marketing or census data? Try SimplyMap! Utilize the features of this resource designed to extend the power of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to your fingertips within minutes.
3 views this year
SOC 307: Criminology - Fall 2015 - Stringer
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Nov 5, 2015
6 views this year
South Pointe Christian School
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Mar 11, 2015
A guide for Mrs. Winstead's English Research Paper.
12 views this year
South Pointe Christian School - Spring 2016
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Mar 8, 2016
2 views this year
South Pointe Christian School 2017
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
71 views this year
Statement of Confidentiality
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Patron records, the most fundamental and integral principles of librarianship.
6 views this year
The WiRE: Wingate Reading Experience
by Christina Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jul 6, 2017
17 views this year
Unique Collections
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Sep 15, 2015
Learn of our unique collections from BB&T, the Kincaid room, the Nippon Foundation, and the Vick Vinegar Bible.
42 views this year
University Music Editions Guide
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
EKS Library microfiche collection of major music scores, literature, and reference works.
1 views this year
Writing Center
by Amee Odom - Last Updated Jan 20, 2015
General information and printable self help handouts for both students and faculty.
15 views this year
Zotero - Online Resource Storage
by Isaac Meadows - Last Updated May 27, 2015
3 views this year

Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
Wingate University
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip