This is the "Home" page of the "Library Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff Directory   Tags: staff  

Library staff by name and service.
Last Updated: Aug 27, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page

Staff Member & Service Area

Marilyn Brown


Catalog Librarian: Classification, Arrangement, & Book Repairs                                                      Library Liaison for Art, Modern Languages

Debra Hargett


E-Resources & Special Collections Librarian: Journals, Databases, eBook Collections, and Online Collections containing Wingate Yearbooks & Academic Catalogs (1899-2009)                                Library Liaison for Communication, Education

Isaac Meadows


Library Instruction Librarian: (Signup Form )                                                                         Library Liaison for Business, English, Sociology, Criminal Justice

Amee Odom


Library Director: (Copyright Questions, Library Policy, School History)                                    Library Liaison for Biology, Music, Nursing, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant

Morgan Pegram


Evening Facilities: (Circulation & Building Questions)

Richard Pipes


Acquisitions Librarian: (Book & DVD Orders, Item Donations, University Archives)                   Library Liaison for History, Psychology, Sport Sciences

Kaitlyn Osborn


Access Services: (FOL Memberships, Honor & Memorial Gifts, InterLibrary Loan)

Alison Simpson


Public Services: (Student Staffing, Course Reserves, Fines, & Building Reservations)

Jimm Wetherbee


Campus Network Systems: (Library Computers, Password Assistance)                                  Library Liaison for Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Religion

Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

704-233-8089 |
Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
Wingate University

Loading  Loading...