Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Library LibGuides - Debra Hargett

Ask A Librarian!

Profile Image
Debra H. Hargett, MLIS
Logo - Facebook
Contact Info:
E-Resources Librarian
Ethel K. Smith Library
Second Floor
704-233-8100

Guides

All Course Guides by Title
by Debra Hargett, Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Jul 27, 2015
Course Guides with helpful information for assignments, research, and general library use.
Communication Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Oct 12, 2015
An alphabetical listing of suggested communication resources available from the EKS Library selection of databases.
Efird Memorial Library
by Debra Hargett, Alison Simpson - Last Updated Sep 26, 2016
Building Use & University Archives
Tags: efird memorial library
EKS Library Databases
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Mar 2, 2017
Find a database by title or subject.
Library Staff Directory
by Debra Hargett, Jimm Wetherbee - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
Library staff by name and service.
Tags: staff
SimplyMap
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
Plan on conducting research using demographics, health data, business marketing or census data? Try SimplyMap! Utilize the features of this resource designed to extend the power of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to your fingertips within minutes.
Wingate University Special Collections
by Debra Hargett - Last Updated Nov 3, 2015
Information About Our Digital Collections
Tags: north carolina digital collections, research, special collections
Follow the Ethel K. Smith Library on Instagram!
Instagram

Office Hours

Summer 2015
Monday 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday* 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Thursday 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
*SS1 & SS2 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 

Ethel K. Smith Library

Ethel K. Smith Library


Find Us on Facebook Follow ekslibrary on Twitter Back to Top

Online Catalog | Databases | Friends of the Library | About the Library | Library News | myGate Portal | WinLINK | Moodle

704-233-8089 | library_info@wingate.edu
Ethel K. Smith Library | P.O. Box 157
Wingate University | Wingate, NC 28174
Wingate University
 
 
Description

  Loading...